Styrelsen 2018

Bilder på personer i styrelsen:

Jägareförbundet Hisingen Göteborg Jaktvårdskrets
     
Funktion Namn e-post
Ordförande Jan Jacobsson ordforande@hgjvk.se
V ordförande Tarmo Honkavaara  
Sekreterare Göran Fredriksson Sekr@hgjvk.se
kassör Ralf Zackrisson Ekonomi@hgjvk.se
ledamot Peter Edberg  
ledamot Lars Nilsson  
ledamot Birgitta Rundberg  
ledamot Stefan Alfredsson  
ledamot Lennart Levin  
Suppleant 1 Stig Bolander  
Suppleant 2 Cecilia Magnusson  
Suppleant 3 Fredrik Eriksson  
Suppleant 4 Mårten Andersson  
Revisorer Ulf Tollhage  
  John-Frerdrik Grönvall  
Revisorssuppleanter Ann-Sofie Carlsson  
  Lennart Andersson  
Valberedning    
Sammankallande Anders Johannesson  
  Lisbeth Reskow  
  Jimmie Lindblom  
Webmaster IT Rikard N Reijer  
  Fredrik Eriksson  
Studieombud Tarma Honkavaara Utbildning@hgjvk.se
Ungdomsansvarig Stefan Alfredsson Ungdom@hgjvk.se
Banchef Lennart Levin banchef@hgjvk.se
Vice Banchef Mårten Andersson  
Älgbaneansvarig Stig Bolander Kula@hgjvk.se
Hagelbaneansvarig Osvaldo Gamboa Hagel@hgjvk.se
Jägarexamen ansvarig Lars Nilsson jagarexamen@hgjvk.se
Kvinnligt nätverk JAQT Birgitta Rundberg  
Hund Peter Thisell  
Jakt & Fauna Tarmo Honkavaara  
Event / gruppskytte Fredrik Eriksson  
Samordnare viltolyckor Ralf Zackrisson  
  Tarmo Honkavaara  
Ansvarig Miljö/Hälsa Lennart Levin  
Rovdjursansv./Viltrapportör Mårten Andersson  

Hisingen Göteborg JVK i bilder

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev!

Arkiv